new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Normality (2004-03-01 - 8:02 a.m.)

Well�the power just went out. Fucking wonderful�at least I�ve got about 2 hours battery power on my laptop. You desktop suckers�got booted off you pc�s�tehehe!

The shoot went really great yesterday�I think that I can actually make a lot of money today doing this kind of thing. The photographer was freaking at how well I was doing, considering the fact that I�ve never done any kind of nude stuff before. He thinks that I�m a natural. I can�t wait to see them!!! YAY!!! This is the kind of thing that I can see myself doing on the side for extra cash�and you know what? I don�t really care if anyone I know sees them�well, anyone but my mother of course�because we all know what would happen if old Momma Bear laid her eyes upon my naked body�there would be massive hell to pay.

I�ve been really misbehaving on the smoking front lately�I smoked a total of about 5 cigarettes this weekend�and it�s not good. I�m not happy with myself at all. But, as of tomorrow morning I�m totally quitting again. I bought the gum, so I should be fine. I don�t know what has come over me in the past 2 weeks, but I�ve been going totally insane for smokes. I guess we all have our little relapses once in a while.

Okay, I�m not impressed�the power has been out for an hour and I still have 2 loads of laundry to do. What the fuck? One island, one city my ass. Yeah�more like one island one fuck up. Have any other of you Montrealers noticed how bad the roads are this year? Or how long it took the city to plough the streets after it snowed? Let�s just see how long it take Mr. Mayor to turn my power back on. Way to go guys�you really made life better for your citizens�city merging bastards.

On a less pissed off note�I actually spent the weekend doing quazi normal things. Friday night I went out for dinner with a friend (now known as Westcoast) , then watched a movie�THAT WAS IT!!! No drunkenness. Then, Saturday I did my shoot and went for dinner again with Westcoast�we seem to get along way too well for our own good. After eating he took me to Mount Royal, where we walked around until 2:30 in the morning. It was awesome. This is what normal people do�it was pretty damn refreshing just to walk around Beaver Lake, holding hands with a Normal Guy�just talking. No making out, no sex�just talking. Today I had breakfast with another guy who�s interested in me. and again�nothing happened. Is this a new trend for Vbitch? Can I really keep from fucking around? Let�s hope so. What�s so wrong with wanting a boyfriend? Yeah�I think that�s what I want�it�s been a while now and I miss being able to wake up to someone next to me that I actually care a bit about. It�s all been so shallow and meaningless. There�s nothing wrong with being a dirty whore; but with one guy�a guy who cares about me.

All night last night there was this buzz between Westcoast and I, and he had no intension of sleeping with me�you know how important that made me feel? Finally, a guy who wants to get into my pants�but not right away. Then, at the end of the night, when we were up at the lookout staring down at our wonderful city, he put his arms around me and kissed me�just kissed me. Then he held me while we watched Montreal sleep for a moment. It was beautiful. It was the first time in a long time that the first kiss was important�romantic even. I haven�t even been kissing half the guys I�ve been sleeping with�it was just getting way too impersonal. Yup�I think I like the way this is going�slow. It�s been a while since I�ve actually investing emotionally into someone, but I think I�m ready to try it again. I�ll just have to be cautious�FL really burned the shit out of me�and we wouldn�t want that to happen again, now would we? I didn�t think so.

previous - next