new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Click (2004-02-28 - 1:23 p.m.)

I went out last night and bough $250.00 worth of total sass. Sexy shops are great�I bought the BEST corset�it�s insane!!! I�ve been prancing around my house in it all morning�tehehe!!! I�m terrible.

So, I�ve got my shoot this afternoon...I�m all excited. I�ve shaved and gotten all ready for it. Moisturized every square inch of my body, placed every hair, painted my toenail blood red�I�m turning into a girliegirl�OH MY GOD!!! It�s going to be a blast. I think I may just pick up a six pack so that if I am feeling nervous I can take the edge of with a few Canadians. Ahh�beer is the cause of and solution to all of life�s problems�Homer really did know what he was talking about. Don�t worry if you didn�t catch that one, not many will.

I really need to hook up with a sugar daddy or something. I�m broke, and I�m not spending that much cash�well, beside $250.00 on sexiness�I�ve quit smoking, so I�ve supposedly saving money there�and I�m still broke as all hell. Any sugar daddies out there, hello�can you hear me?

Anyways�I�m off to get naked and parade around in my skivvies. Wish me luck.

previous - next