new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Tuesday's Gone (2004-02-03 - 8:22 p.m.)

I wish I was Karen from Will & Grace�I�d have such a great excuse for being a bitch. I don�t know how to tell Brunz what I�m feeling�I�ve been getting so pissed off at him lately. He just keeps doing things that are driving me INSANE!!! Such as�never paying for any of the food, always expecting that the phone is for him and him only, never cleaning ANYTHING. He just doesn�t think before the acts, at all!

Gah...anyways�it seems like things are heading into some type of �good time� for Vbitch. One, there�s this photographer who wants to use me in his portfolio. Two, the original drummer for Mahogany Rush wants to set up a jam session with me to hear me sing. And three, interesting and attractive men are coming out of the woodwork wanting to get my number. It�s crazy. Less than a month ago my life was getting stagnant and boring. Now it seems that I�ve got something, or someone, to do every night. Tonight is the first night since Saturday that I�ve had any time to myself. Saturday was spent with MM, Sunday with the new guy from yesterday�s entry (who will now be known as Lion), who also came over yesterday. Tomorrow night I�m supposed to hook up with some other new people from lava, and Thursday is a whole different story. I�m meeting up with TheMan for sushi�fuck. You all know what happens when I get some sushi in my system�it�s not a pretty sight. It usually involves me getting horny beyond remedy, masturbating in the bathroom of whatever restaurant I�m in, and having sex with the person who brought me out to eat. That�s another one of my weaknesses�raw fish�yum. I�m getting wet right now just thinking about it. Anyways, I�ve told MM in advance that I�ll probably end up sleeping with someone else�and that someone else was going to be TheMan. I�m not sure how he took it, but he can�t really take it any other way than well�we�re not in a relationship, and he doesn�t want to be.

I don�t really have much else to say.

previous - next