new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

The Love (2004-01-25 - 3:41 p.m.)

Okay...last night was pretty interesting. And no...I didn't sleep with my neighbor. I stumbled home drunkenly before that could happen. This lavalife thing is really crazy...I can't log on without being harassed by a bunch of horny guys...IT'S GREAT!!!

Anyways...the more I drink the more I realize that I am destined to self destruct by beer. I managed to polish off a 12 case and a bottle of wine. And I wonder why I end up in situations like this...shesh.

I'm heading over to Asher's place for dinner...and yes, he wants a bootie call. Man, I'm telling you, for 6 months I get no love�now all of a sudden there�s guys everywhere wanting to fuck the shit out of me�crazy stuff.

previous - next