new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

La Debauch (2004-01-23 - 5:43 p.m.)

My fingers are frozen...I am not happy about this at all. Stupid January...stupid cold!!! ARG!!! Anyways...I'm at Misstress' place right now and we're preparing to have a night of debauchery...it should be really fun since there will be many drunken hotties everywhere. Well, maybe not good for her, but good for me. I'm the single one, right? I'm looking forward to getting into some trouble...sexy trouble. I'll be wearing a strapless skintight black dress with a slit all the way up the side. If that doesn't get me some attention, I don't know what will.

Since I'll have my very own sexy Viao tomorrow I'll be able to update and tell you all about it!!! I'm so excited you don't even understand. Well, it's almost 6:00, which means it's almost time to start drinking...YAY!!!

Wish us luck!!!

previous - next