new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

- (2004-01-22 - 4:50 p.m.)

I�m in love.

Last night after work I went to see my soon to be laptop�and it�s marvelous!!! Yes�I�m in love with my new laptop, and yes I�m going to marry it, and have a million laptop babies. The stickers are still on it for Christ�s sake! I�m so excited�I feel like a nympho in a sex shop. Let�s just hope that when I sell my guitars I�ll get enough to cover the bill. If not, it�ll just have to go on the plastic�and no one wants that, now do they. See, now I�ll be able to update all the time, and not just crappy updates like the ones I�ve been writing lately�good old fashion �sawdust on the floor� whore entries!!! The kind of entries you can write in the privacy of your own bedroom. Can�t you just wait?

I signed back into Lavalife again, and I�m getting macked by horn dogs like you wouldn�t believe. No picture, nothing sexy in my profile and I�m being harassed�I love it. There must be a real shortage of chick on this site, because these men are pouncing on every bit of fresh meat that comes along! Some of these guys are actually pretty hot�maybe I�ll just have an intimate encounter or two�tehehe!!! I quit smoking�I deserve to treat myself once in a while.

I�m outta here.

previous - next