new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Friday's Are Good (2004-01-16 - 11:27 a.m.)

It�s Friday�YAY!!! Time for debauchery!!! I�ve decided that I will be going to MM�s this evening, and I will be getting my fuck on. The one bonus of knowing that MM doesn�t want to have any kind of relationship, besides sexual of course, is that I now have the freedom to screw anyone I want. Such as�Saturday I�m going with Misstress to a bar party at Boodha, which should be filled with drunken men�horny drunk men. This is good. I�m not saying that anything will happen�all I�m saying is that after so many months of being a shut-in, I�m finally getting out into an atmosphere where many interesting things can happen. Disco balls and tub-thumping beats always help when you�re trying to get laid. Plus, the dark lighting and massive amounts of alcohol always tend to lower your standards, or�if you fell out of the ugly tree, helps to lower the standards of others! Anyways, if I do want to hook up with someone, I�ll be able to�since if it�s just sexual thing between MM and I, no feelings will be hurt. Egos maybe, but feelings no.

But, as for tonight, I�ve got something dirty up my sleeve�very dirty. I�ve got a few toys and get-ups stashed away at my place, which has been gathering dust lately. So, I pulled a little something out of the old Dirty Drawer and packed it up for tonight�s events. I�m sure MM will be pleasantly surprised and hornified all at the same time. Well, off to lunch I go�yum�grease!

previous - next