new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Wednesday Bloody Wednesday (2004-01-07 - 12:00 p.m.)

Ahhh�another Wednesday, another day wasted sitting at a desk plunking away on a keyboard. Wonderful.

Well, this will be my 200th entry, so let�s do a little recapping in the standard �Top Ten� form.

1. FL is still an asshole

2. I have a new job

3. I have a new car

4. I�m still single

5. I�m in a new place

6. I quit smoking (finally)

7. I�m surrounded by friends, but I�m still lonely

8. Lot�s of meaningless sex

9. Even more senseless drinking

10. No direction what so ever.

There is some good and some bad in there, but at this moment I�m trying to focus on the good�but you know as well as I do that the bad in winning the war�it always does. Thanks to the past few months, not to mention last night�s crazy dreams, I�m feeling a little depressed. This could also be due to the fact that my best friend, smoking, is not talking to me anymore. This could also be caused by the little scene that went on at MM�s place last night. Now, because of it, I think I�m being ignored. Hey, what more can I do? I sent 2 emails explaining that I went a little farther that I should have, and nicely asked for a response, which I haven�t got yet. I don�t know if it�s his speed to push his �noise� out of the picture, but I really hope he doesn�t. We are good friends, maybe the sex thing is a bad idea right now, but no matter what, I still want his friendship. I hope that something as stupid and trivial as last night isn�t enough to change that.

(And MM, if you are reading this, and you somehow get offended�don�t be. This is my space to vent and express myself, and that�s what I�m using it for. I don�t want to have to edit what I want to get off my chest because I know you may stumble across it. Smile.)

Anyways, back to work I go. Phlah.

previous - next