new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

My Head Hurts (2003-11-13 - 11:12 a.m.)

Yesterday turned out to be an interesting one. After my interview, which went pretty well, I headed back to the west island to do some grocery shopping�OOHHH, Vbitch the hell raiser�she went grocery shopping! Anyways, I wasn�t sure if I wanted to go back to work or just stay home and be lazy�and, as you can probably guess�being lazy won. I met up with my uncle from Calgary for dinner, who I haven�t seen in almost 3 years�it was really good to see him again, even if he was only down to bury someone. Sad beer drinking always hits home a little harder than happy drinking�you�re just so much more convicted when you�re sad�you�re drinking has a solemn purpose and you mustn�t let that purpose down. Momma and Poppa Bear came down for the event also, tehehe, she gets so drunk off of 2 glasses of red wine, it�s so funny to watch. It begins with the red cheeks and quickly deteriorates until she starts stumbling around looking for her missing shoe. Poppa Bear couldn�t wait to get her home�he doesn�t get nookie often, and when he sees an opportunity he grabs it by the balls. On the way back from the restaurant I gave MM a call and tried to coerce him into coming down to visit me for a little lovin�. I didn�t have to coerce very hard, because he was down in no time!!! We chilled out and drank beer for a while, then got down to the dirty business. God, isn�t anal sex just the best thing to grace god�s great earth? Am I alone on that one? Oh well, you�re all missing out if you�re not involved with the probage. On top of the good anal sex, I even had the opportunity to get some double pump action going on with my toy�when an orgasm sneaks up on you while you�re being double pumped you can�t even breath anymore�you start having conversations with god, the earth moves!!! Okay, I can�t write too much about the mind shattering sex, or I�ll have to go home during lunch to satisfy myself. And we can�t have that, now can we.

So, due to the late night, hardcore sex and the massive beer consumption, I am in quite a lot of pain right now. When my buzzer went off this morning it felt like there were stray cats slicing through my brain with their sharp, homeless talons. I�m so dehydrated�WWAAAHH!!! Someone bring me a huge glass of water!!! I�m going to shrivel away into some sort of gargantuan raisin�I need moisture, and I need it now!

Okay, enough of this silliness for now.

previous - next