new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Good Days (2003-11-07 - 3:08 p.m.)

THE INTERVIEW WENT GREAT!!! This job actually offers 10 Grand a year more than what I�m making now�jesus�all those things that I could do with 10K more a year�crazyness. I will finally be able to afford my secret crack addiction�YAY!!! I�m going to find out some time next week if I got the job or not, but I�m pretty sure that I have nothing to worry about�the woman at the placement agency was freaking out saying that my c.v. was incredible and that she thinks that I�m the perfect candidate for the position�pretty sweet, huh?

I can�t believe that it is already Friday�the week seems to pass so much more quickly when you take 21/2 days off out of that week. I think that we should all fight the government and force them to give us 3-day work weeks�we�d just be so much more productive, wouldn�t you agree?

I�m in a pickle of sorts right now. Last night I made a very poorly thought out bet with MM. The bet was that I wouldn�t be able to sustain from playing with myself until the next time he and I got together. Foolishly I accepted his bet and am now going insane from the knowledge that I purchased a pack of new batteries for my toy and can not take advantage of them�WHY MUST I BE SO COCKY SOMETIMES!!! Why couldn�t I have just said�sorry, no can do�I could never make it 2-3 days without giving myself some sort of pleasure�instead of puffing out my chest and saying that he was on. I can do this�I can do this�I can do this. Aw fuck, who am I kidding? I�ll be writhing around in my chair in a few hours trying everything I can think of to keep my mind off of the carnal pleasures of the flesh. Stupid Vbitch.

Misstress and I have decided that it�s high time that the both of us experience some type of female bonding day. Neither of us have ever done the whole �do my hair, paint my nails� sleep over thing, and it�s on for tonight�I feel like I�ve been missing something, the type of friendship that doesn�t exist because there�s a possibility that sex can/could/will happen. This is the problem with the majority of guy friends. Even if you�d never sleep with them in a million years, there�s usually always a place deep down where these guys secretly want to fuck the shit out of you. With straight women or gay men this isn�t the case and it�s fun and refreshing.

Well, that�s enough for me�I�ve got massive amounts of work to finish before I go home tonight, you know, since I missed so much time this week.

Well...that's about it...have a good weekend and don't do anything I would...tehehe.

previous - next