new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Bitchfeld Continued (2003-10-24 - 3:21 p.m.)

Alright, since it�s Friday, and since I�ve decided that any attempt at getting work done is futile, I shall be writing the next installment of Bitchfeld. I�m no good on Friday�s�I�m not productive, and I get nothing of any use to anyone done.

Okay�let�s just launch right into it, shall we?

I�ve got the basic �me� character outlined quite well, so it�s time to develop my close-knit circle of friends. First I�ll start out with Misstress (my Elaine factor); a fiery red head with a slight drinking problem. She is always finding herself in a whirlwind of quirky and unpredictable situations, which usually involve some of her 2 favorite pastimes�drinking and men. You can imagine all of the fun and exciting circumstances she gets herself into while under the influence!

Next character would have to be Brunz�he�s my Jerry. Never having trouble finding a girlfriend, but always somehow figuring out creative and complicated ways to lose them. Constantly finding things wrong with his sandwiches or cleaning products. He seems cheap and vain on the surface, but once you get to know him, he�s really just a sweet guy.

The Accounting Nazi is Newman�no questions asked. He is my nemesis and forever shall be.

These characters and a few guest stars would be the basis to my sitcom�their lives getting all wrapped up together in hilarious hijinks. I can see it all now�

previous - next