new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

What a Shitty Day (2003-10-10 - 11:26 a.m.)

Is anybody out there in the Montreal area in need of an administrative/executive assistant? �Cause I�m really starting to get worried about my financial situation. I�m not making enough to cover even my basic needs; like rent, food and car payments. Last week I didn�t even have the cash to buy groceries�Brunz had to cover it all! Now that makes me feel like shit. I can�t even pay for my own food. And it�s not because I spend money all over the place, because I don�t. The only thing I really considering a waste is my smokes, there�s no cloths shopping, or any other type of luxury. I can�t even afford to go to get a message, and considering the fact that I�ve been wearing my back brace all week and popping codeine like it�s on sale, I�d pretty much call that message a need too. I�ve got to find something to get my mind off of all this money shit. I hate being a slave, and right now that�s exactly what I am. I slave all week for a crappy paycheck, yet I�m still so under that �Mas�a� still has its hands around my metaphorical balls.

I�ve got to find something to do to keep my mind off of all of this garbage, something inexpensive, yet entertaining. The only thing I can think of is sex�and that�s never truly free anyways�there�s always strings attached somewhere.

I�m in such a shitty place in my life right now, I�ve lost 2 great friends, I�m lonely, I�m poor, I�m actually feeling borderline depressed�and nobody likes a depressed chick�s diary.

Okay, enough of this�I need to do something other than dwelling on my situation.

previous - next