new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

A Warm Place (2003-10-08 - 5:54 p.m.)

Gah! There�s still 20 minutes before I can go home�FUCK!!! I�ve been starting work early lately so I can get more time off when Christmas rolls around, but I�m getting pretty damn tired of it! I�ve only accumulated three and a half hours. I need more, much more. I want to go on vacation this winter and I don�t want no �1 week� crap�I need at least two wonderfully relaxing weeks off. I�m thinking of going somewhere warm with a close friend of mine, it would be great. He�s terrific, he�s one of the only people that I know that I feel comfortable with�I mean really comfortable. There aren�t many people left in my circle of friends that accept me 100% for who I really am, and this guy does�and doesn�t want anything more from me than my friendship, well, my friendship and the occasional romp. I�m thinking Mexico�somewhere with lots of Corona and straw hats�nothing says vacation like a whole whack of people walking around, drinking Corona while sporting huge straw hats. I can see it now. Something like this�but with a lot more beer.

Can�t wait.

previous - next