new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

The Quebecois (2003-10-08 - 10:45 a.m.)

I have no will power. I ended up going to Luke�s place last night and trying all night to avoid having sex�and it actually worked. I look at him and I find him so damn sexy, then the minute I remember his �affliction� it�s all over. My body is so mad at me today. I got it all worked up and then shut her down, you know, due to the small dick factor. I just can�t do it! I tried�Lord knows I tried�but I can�t deal with the pre-pubescent penis. I thought that I was stronger than that�I thought that I wasn�t that vain�I guess I was wrong. I�ve drawn a line in the sand, and below that line I cannot go�and Luke is way below that line. Plus, I can�t really talk to him anymore; I�ve got the sneaking suspicion that he�s hiding something important from me. Something involving either a criminal record or being on the police payroll. I have no room in my life for a short-dicked narc. I�m sure you can all understand and agree with that. On top of all of that he doesn�t speak a word of English, which isn�t a big thing since I�m bilingual (French & English), but man, I express myself so much better in English, and sometimes can�t get my point across when I�m speaking The Quebecois. Besides, movies suck when they�re overdubbed in French�they suck hardcore.

Well�back to work I go�more later.

previous - next