new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Fucked Up Shit (2003-09-29 - 5:46 p.m.)

FL has been msning and emailing me all day�trying to pry is dirty little fingers back into my life. I just keep telling him that I don�t want to talk to him anymore. It hurts me so much to actually say that to him, but I don�t really have a choice anymore. There�s no way a can ever trust him again, and I really shouldn�t want to.

________________________________________

I still have no idea what I�ve done to make my friend so upset with me that I�ve been blocked on msn, and am being totally ignored. I don�t know what the hell is going on. I even tried calling this person at work and I was told that they were too busy. Jesus, what the fuck did I do?

________________________________________

Beer for cdghost, silverbike and last but not least wench77.

________________________________________

God, I don�t know how I�m going to deal with these last 45 minutes. Today has just been way too destructive to my world more that I care to tolerate. FL has been hassling me via msn, my friend has totally disowned me for reasons unbeknownst to me, and I think that Luke is a nark. God, this today is just turning out 100%, isn�t it? If I had more money I�d actually be able to drink a well deserved beer the moment I walk in the door, but no�I have to be broke ALL THE TIME!!! My job can�t pay me for the actual amount of work that I do. THE BASTARDS!!! ALL OF THEM!!!

________________________________________

I�m just going to keep typing until 6:00, because if not; I�m totally going to loose my mind. All this really hardcore shit is happening at the same time in my life. Is god trying to tell me something, or is he just being an asshole? Yes, I do believe in god�it�s just that we don�t get along that well.

previous - next