new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Ouch...it hurts (2003-09-08 - 3:37 p.m.)

Imagine sitting at work, being the responsible person that you know you are, working your little heart away, when all of a sudden�BANG. It hits you. Fever creeps up through your body while razor blades slice through your lower back. At first you think you�ll be fine, it�s just a fluke. Once the lightheadedness starts you begin to realize that all is not well in your little body.

So, Thursday I left early from work, because I could feel the onslaught of a kidney infection sweeping over me like a tsunami. I was not feeling good. I made my way over to the Lakeshore General *cough-garbage* and sat there in pain for 6 hours before I was seen by a doctor. As you can imagine, I was not impressed.

I had arrived at around 4:30 and at midnight I was called in to see the quack. He was hot, he was charming and he was HITTING ON ME!!! I gave him quite the hard time�I had no choice. After waiting in the emergency room for 6 hours, I�m bound to give shit to somebody, I don�t care if you�re Jesse James, I�m still going to hassle your ass. Imagine�Vbitch with a doctor�I wonder if he�s good in bed?

To make a long story short, I had a pretty lazy, Playstaion 2 filled weekend.

MM and Misstress came over on Saturday night to keep me company in my time of illness. They both brought me �Get Well� flowers�I was so touched (drugged?) that I almost cried. What wonderful people! I wont get into what happened, since it looks to me like Misstress is in denial, I�ll just say that I had a good time. Oh yes�quite.

previous - next