new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Labor Day (2003-09-03 - 12:07 p.m.)

Three days off. Four days of decadence. When will I ever learn?

Friday night a new friend came over to my place (who ended up sleeping over) for some Playstati0n 2 and beer. We polished off a case of 24, smoked way too much and successfully slayed Sauron in the LoTR�s video game. I rocked Middle Earth like you wouldn�t believe. GO LEGOLAS!!! So, it was a pretty quiet night.

Saturday evening Brunz and I went to a buddies place (Teddy) for alcohol and a campfire, which is located right on the water�great view. It was pretty cool, except for the fact that there was supposed to be 20-30 people there, and it ended up only being Brunz, Teddy, Brunz�s chick and myself. Nude pool hopping and group cuddling (ahem) quickly ensued.

I hadn�t watched the sun rise in a very long time, so we all decided to stay up and watch that glowing orb come up. It was beautiful. The sun slowly creeping up over the water, that warm orange/pink glow that covers the all you can see. There aren�t many things in this world that are more stunning than that.

Misstress and I had been trying to plan a P0rn Party for quite some time, and it finally came to fruition Sunday night. It was a little disappointing, but satisfactory none-the-less. We ended up having the shin-dig at a mutual friends house (MM). After a few hours of watching p0rn, varying from MM�s own amateur stuff to stuff like �Backdoor Pass IV�. What followed is our business; but you can imagine what down�being the wonderful smart people that you are. Tehehe.

Monday night was chill, Brunz and I just watched a DVD, which got stuck in our DVD player�I was not impressed.

Last night Teddy game me a call to invite me to go out with him and some friends. And since he offered to pay the brew, I readily accepted. We headed over to the local bar and laid into �er. Tequila shots and Karaoke�very good mix. Luckily I didn�t take the stage and make a complete fool of myself. I�ll save that for next time. Brunz showed up a few hours later, and joined the party.

(Enter Je0pardy theme song here)

I hopped a ride home with some chick and proceeded to run straight to my �dirty drawer�. It�s chalk full of sexy goodness!!! I knew I had a good 15 minute window before Brunz would get home, so I popped in the p0rn and went to work. As it turned out, I didn�t have no 15 minutes�more like 5. All of a sudden he walked in my door, takes of his pants and firmly plants his head between my legs. We ended up going a little farther than we should have, but let�s just hope that nothing has been screwed up. I�m not weird about it, so why should he be?

So�that was my Labor Day. Good times and bad times�and let�s not forget all that wonderful ale.

previous - next