new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Gimme Some (2003-08-15 - 2:32 p.m.)

Due to the bizarre power failure/terrorist attack/nuclear power plant disaster that occurred yesterday, I was unable to update. Or entire network went �insert fart sound here-, therefore I was stuck in �no internet land� all afternoon. This little black out made me realize just how dependant I am on the internet�I need it to survive! I was so bored that I started to contemplate whether screwing my roommate was a good idea or not. Which was kind of good in a way, considering what happened at the Vbitch homestead last night. (Shut your mouth Misstress!) After a few beers and some guitar playing Brunz started looking pretty attractive, so the fact that I had previously decided on what I would and would not do with him was a big help.

Sticking with the topic of my house�I finally got my fridge installed! I can have food again!!! No more eating Ramen noodles or Chef Boyardee! Also, we got all of the cabinets and countertops in; the kitchen is starting to look pretty kick ass. Orange/red walls, white cabinetry and black appliances. Totally bitch pimpin�.

I want FL to come over tonight�after the tease of last night I really need to get fucked. Do you ever get The Urge deep down in your belly? The Urge that pushes you to jump any male that crosses your field of vision, push them to the ground and proceed to savagely molest them? No? Well�maybe it�s just me. My new toy is great and all, but there�s only so much 4 batteries can take before they run out of juice, and those 4 babies have already proved their worth. I just need some good loving.

previous - next