new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Alpha Female (2003-08-13 - 5:53 p.m.)

I�ve been trying to think up something witty to write about all day, and as you can tell, it didn�t quite work out the way I planned. There are so many things that are on my mind right now that I can�t decide which one to focus on.

One that�s bothering me the most (at this particular moment) is the new chick that Brunz is seeing, who will be known here after as Kat. First, Kat is the ex girlfriend of one of Brunz�s best friends, which makes things very dicey from the get go. Second, Kat dated this guy for 6 years and they�ve only been broken up for a little over 3 months. Third, why the fuck does she have to fuck her ex�s friends, doesn�t she have any friends of her own to fuck? Forth, she was living with her ex, which means she no longer has a stable place to live. She�s been jumping from her sister�s place to her mothers. This indicates that she could be looking to nest, and there�s already one alpha female in my house. Trespassers be warned.

She�s not a bad person, but fuck�come one�you sleep with my roommate once and after that you�re over everyday waiting for him to come home from work? Sleeping in, IN MY HOUSE, after Brunz and I leave for work. She�s just rubbing me the wrong way, hopefully she�ll get the point that even if Brunz wants her there all the time, I do have a say in it. I pay just as much rent as he does. And if she�s going to move in we�ll be splitting the rent 3 ways�fuck that, she�s not moving in. I�ve tried to live with chicks before, and it just does not work. Okay, I�m getting all riled up now, and look at that; this little rant helped me get to the wonderful hour that I get to leave work and go home. Marvelous!

previous - next