new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Breath...relax...take it easy (2003-08-12 - 4:21 p.m.)

I�m having a mental heart attack right now�I�m so frustrated and overwhelmed that I just want to scream �FUCKSHITCUNTDOUCHBAG� at the top of my lungs. Here at the office we�ve been really short staffed and I�m getting tired of it. I�ve been doing the job of three people since May, and if my October raise doesn�t reflect the massive amounts of work I�ve been doing for the past 4 months, then I�m getting the fuck out. There�s only so much you can take, and I�ve had just about enough of it. Let us not forget my salary doesn�t justify my workload, so I�ve been doing all this extra shit at no extra charge. Pretty sweet ass for them, pretty suck ass for me. I�m sure that any other company would be happy to pay dearly for the amount for work I do. ARG!

Oh yeah, I also just found out that I�m only going to have a one-day weekend. Turns out that it�s MIAC time again, and I have to be there to show off our wears. What�s up with that? I only find out 3 days prior. Not very professional, if I do say so myself. Now I�m going to waste my entire Sunday just to pawn my guitars off, which gives me jack all since I�m the inside service coordinator, which means I don�t work on commission. Wonderful. This just keeps getting better and better by the minute. Kill me now.

previous - next