new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

New Friend (2003-08-11 - 2:06 p.m.)

I had an extremely tiring weekend�lots of booze and not enough sleep�but hey, what else is new? I almost did something really stupid last night, something that could really fuck up my relationship with FL if it would have gone any further. It may have gone too far already. Silly, silly Vbitch, always getting mixed up in the same kind of situations�always have to go one step over the line.

On a lighter note, I made the most wonderful purchase of my life yesterday�a new toy!!! I have had the same one for almost five years now and I blew the motor on it Friday night with FL. There was no way that I could go on knowing that I didn�t have my fail-safe waiting for me every night when I got home, so I jumped in my car first thing yesterday morning and headed over to the local sex shop. Once inside I browsed around a bit and made my way over to the dildo/vibrator section. I was looking for the same type of toy I had before, and found it quite easily. The store chick came up and helped me a bit and asked me what I was looking for. I told her I had already found it. She asked if I was sure I knew what I wanted, if I was really sure. She picked up one of the mulitiple shlongs on display and showed me how it worked. I was sold the moment she kicked it into high gear. $200.00 later I was speeding my way back home to test out my new best friend. All I have to say is every woman in the world should get this thing! Who needs FL anymore, I�ve got Super Dick right there in my drawer waiting for me to come home every night! God, I can�t wait to get home and give her another go!

previous - next