new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Ooopps (2003-07-30 - 5:35 p.m.)

Well, as it turns out I haven't been inspired at all today. It was your basic "shitty day at work" instead of spending it outside or doing something really cool with someone I like hanging with.

Anyways, I did something pretty stupid with FL yesterday morning. Around 7:30am he gave me a call on my cell and asked me if I wanted to stop by his place on my way to work and have breakfast. I never usually have enough time to eat in the morning, so I thought that being able to chow down in the a.m. would be pretty cool. When I got there there was no food ready, just a sleepy FL sitting on the couch waiting for me to arrive. We never ended up eating breakfast either. After cuddling with him on the sofa for a few minutes, I ended up dragging him by his hair into the bedroom. I needed a little lovin' and I wanted it then and there. During our short but sweet session there were many of those "I love you"s said...it' was very weird. Now I don't know what's going on. I just needed a little good old fashioned fucking, and now things are all complicated again. ARG! What's a girl to do?

previous - next