new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Couches and Death Threats (2003-07-29 - 5:30 p.m.)

Well, it is once again �The Hour�; the dreaded 5 to 6. For the first time since I�ve worked here I�ve actually got something really productive done in these last 60 minutes. I�ve devised a plan that may just do away with Brault & Martineau�s little �whack off agenda�. Brunz isn�t the sweetest, most behaved guy out there. He�s one on those guys that will get something done if it needs to be. If you need help, give Brunz a call. Well, in my case, Brunz actually called me, furious at B&M for not letting us know that the couches were not coming, and the fact that they assured us both that we�d have them in our living room by August 1st. I gave him the order number and he said he was going to deal with it�and you know what? I believe him. I have the feeling that sometime this week I�ll get an apologetic phone call from B&M saying that they�ll have my sofa�s ready and delivered ASAP.

Well, at least the carpets and the kitchen/bathroom floors will done by Saturday, just keep looking on the bright side�have to keep looking on the bright side.

That�s not working very well; I think that I should just crack under the pressure and get drunk. Yeah, that sounds good. Bottoms up!

P.S.

Misstress and I have designed a new diaryring called SUCCUBUS, so, all women MUST JOIN OR DIE!!!

previous - next