new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Guilty (2003-07-25 - 11:59 a.m.)

I�m feeling a little guilty.

Wednesday night I went to see Pirates of the Caribbean with FL and ending up sleeping over. It felt so different to be in his bed again; a little frustrating and a little nostalgic. It was strange having sex with him again. He wanted to be all lovey-dovey, but I just wanted to fuck. I still love him, but I don�t think that �making love� is the best way to keep our emotions in check. Anyways, that�s not the reason I feel guilty. I feel guilty because I did the same thing last night with Tattoo, well minus the movie. I met up with him at a local bar, and as soon as I walked in he planted a firm one on me and introduced me to his friends as his �copine�(or girlfriend). Now he wants me to come to his place this weekend so he can make me dinner and take me out for a movie. This translates into: �I want to prove to you how much of a great guy I am so that we can live together and have a million babies.� (Well maybe not exactly, but there�s always a bit lost in the translation.) I don�t want or need this right now, and I told him this from the beginning.

Now I�m stuck in between two guys, and I feel like I�m playing them both. FL is the last person that I want to hurt, and Tattoo is a nice guy. Neither of them would be too impressed if they found out about the other, and I would probably end up minus two friends. GOD, I don�t know what to do. ARG!!!

previous - next