new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

The Real Story (2003-07-16 - )

I feel as if a weight has been lifted off of my shoulders, the rain has finally stopped and the sun is peaking out from behind the clouds. Now that I�ve locked this thing I don�t have to worry about FL stumbling upon it and finding out things that he no longer has any business knowing about.

Time to get things off of my chest.

This weekend was more than just finding out that The Edge may have returned; it was about depravity and immorality. Sleaziness and debauchery. Pure Bedlam.

When I drink too much, especially when I�m single, I tend to do things that I normally wouldn�t do when sober. Things like fucking around with Stef. Oh that�s right. When I got together with him on Friday, the fun wasn�t just drinking a few beers. (Who would have thought that a mini guy would have such large �attributes�?) I ended up sleeping over and you know where things lead from there. To make a long story short I woke up Saturday morning feeling like a complete idiot. (But then I had a coffee and felt better.)

But oh no my friends, Virtuosic�s atrocities for the weekend were not yet over, but merely beginning. I saw FL Saturday evening and lied through my teeth about what had happened the night before. Luckily be bought my story. He left early and I called some more �old friends�. When I�m upset about a guy I tend to surround myself with guys who want to fuck me. Low self-esteem I guess.

I�ve had 1 particular man�s number in my cell�s phonebook for over a year and a half, and I could never figure out why I hadn�t erased it, but it proved to come in very handy on Sunday. I had been jamming (for those of you who aren�t sure what I mean by jamming; playing guitar.) with an old buddy of mine, Siz, drinking a few beers and pumping ourselves up about Metallica�s upcoming concert. He had to go to work at 4:30 and I was in no mood to stop the party early. Once you get locked into a serious drinking binge there�s really no way to stop it. I dropped Siz off at the bus station and made my way home. I had already gone through my entire phonebook looking for someone to hang out with, and wasn�t sure who I was going to continue that party with. My brain fell on Tattoo. Tattoo and I almost had a �thing� going a while back, which is why I stopped hanging out with him. For some stupid reason I called, and agreed to meet up with him. Silly me. We ended up at his place with a 12 pack of Bud and nothing much to do. The �party� moved from the kitchen to his couch and ended up with me loosing all of my cloths. It was the most electrifying experience that I�ve had in a very long time. You know that real animal lust for someone, the urge that makes you want to rip the skin of someone�s back with your nails? Well, that�s what was going on.

I got together with him again last night�I think it equates to a booty call, because after Sunday night, I needed more.

Am I a bad person because I liked it or because I�ll do it again?

Either way you cut it, it was still great and I want more. Come on, 6�2�� 200lbs, tattoos all over his body�umm�excuse me�TONGUE RING!!! What else was I supposed to do!?!?!?! (Actually, don�t answer that.)

previous - next