new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Party time (2003-06-04 - )

I just did something that I really shouldn�t have done. I just spent over $200.00 on concert tickets, god I can�t keep doing this! Since February I�ve been itching to get tickets to this show�Metallica�s Summer Sanitarium tour. It�s going to be so kick ass!!! Limp Bizkit, Linkin Park, Deftones, and a few other great bands. Jesus it�s going to be pure debauchery!!! It�s being held in a huge park on an island on the St. Laurent, and it�s a full day-outdoor show. After spending that much cash on 2 pieces of paper I hope FL will appreciate his �welcome home� present. I bet that he didn�t even get me anything cute out in Italy. I�m so bitter and anxious that it�s seeping into my happy thoughts about this bitch-kicking concert that I am now going attend!!! I can�t deal with shit!!! I just want FL to get home so I can look him in the eye and see if he can meet me there. I have to get this over with because if I don�t I�m going to drive myself insane!!! It�s as if the water has almost reached its boiling point and I�ve been able to sustain it at 95 degrees for the past 6 weeks, but the gauge is slowly starting to climb again. No, I�m not crazy, just freaked out�a lot.

previous - next