new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Operation: Death to LJ (2003-05-29 - )

The LJ saga continues with it's adolescent stupidity. I've been on an investigative mission of sorts, trying to figure out why every time any sort of information pertaining to my life gets totally warped whenever it passes through LJ. You see, this past weekend Bum, Misstress and I had little get together at my place which involved Igby and a case of 24. We were all having a great drunken time until Misstress brought up something that had really been bothering her. She asked me if I had lied to her and actually fooled around with Mr.Sexy. I had told her the day after all this Mr.Sexy stuff had gone down exactly what had happened...which was absolutely nothing. It turns out that one of my best friends, Bree, had supposedly told LJ that I had fooled around with this guy while chilling in my car, these words supposedly came out of my mouth.

When LJ told this to Misstress the worlds collided,which was obviously why Misstress was upset. One of her friends was lying to her...me or LJ.

After hearing this I was also very upset, the fact that I was already half in the bag didn't help either. Bree is a person that I've been very close to for many years, and I was praying that it wasn't her spreading this rumour, this rumour that could get me in a lot of shit with FL if he ever found out. That whole me fooling around on him 3 years ago still hasn't totally blown over yet. I thought about how to confront Bree without making her go on the offensive. After a few days I said fuck it and gave her a call. My fears were washed away. I hadn't remembered at the time, but I hadn't told her about the whole "sitting in the car with this guy for an hour" part of the story. How could she have started this if she didn't even know about it?

This means that LJ took it upon herself to start shit between Misstress and I or Bree and I. Why am I now involved in this shit? I don't even know her well enough to call her at home, so why is she dragging me back into high school?!?!

So dear readers, the juvenile garbage continues, as well as the epic of LJ.

previous - next