new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

In Response to Aporetic's Bras (2003-05-14 - )

I have to agree with Aporetic on this one, since I am a friend of her's, I know what she goes through. Bra's suck!!! I haven't worn one since I was 13, and I don't think that I ever will. (well, unless I have no choice in the matter.) I don't have the same problem as Aporetic...the huge tits, but kind of the oppisite. I have a pretty normal frame but I have a very wide back, due to boxing and training when I was younger. I can't find a nice looking bra for my size anywhere!!! THE BASTARDS!!!I don't have small tits, they're actually pretty great, people freak when they find out that I'm not sportin' some support. However, I would like to have the option to strap on a sexy little thing, but due to my C sized boobs and 40 inch back, I don't have a choice, well, unless their "white, black or boring beige". All I have to say is JUST BURN THEM ALL!!!

previous - next