new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

- (2004-09-09 - 12:45 p.m.)

Okay�here�s what I�m thinking. Montreal Melee part deux. I think that it�s a smashing idea! Come on people, you know I�m right. Fall is here; we�re all going to waddle into our winter caves soon, so we may as well have a farewell to fair weather. If anyone has the hankering to help me set this up just email me or drop a note in my guestbook.

In other news, I just spent 3 hours in traffic trying to get into work this morning. Fun fun. It just goes to show how shitty our highway system is here in Montreal. There�s one accident in the west end and the entire city is grid locked within 30 minutes. The worst part is that is doesn�t clear up quickly. I left my house at 6:30 this morning and pulled into work, which is 30 minutes away, at 9:45. On the radio they�re still saying that it�s crazy�and I believe it. It takes the transportation people hours to clean up the smallest of accidents. GAH!!! And we say we�re free�yeah right. If I were free I wouldn�t be forced to sit in traffic for hours because of some engineer�s mediocre idea of great roadways tragically didn�t work out. I�d be with the ones I love, creating something worth creating.

previous - next