new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

- (2004-06-30 - 4:22 p.m.)

Thank God in heaven that I don�t have to come into work tomorrow. This must have been the craziest week I�ve ever worked at this place�OUT OF CONTROL!!! Plus, I�m quitting smoking again, so that really doesn�t help either.

I got together with this cool guy last night that I met at a club the other week�turns out, he�s a stunt man. Pretty nifty stuff if I do say so myself. We hooked up at his place and just watched some of his silly B movie stuff that he�s done�and it was awesome. I�m going to keep this one as a friend, because I don�t think that I�ve been able to act like such an idiot, without fear of being judged, for a damn long time�and it feels good.

So�Canada Day is tomorrow and I�ve got no plans what so ever. It�s a tad depressing. When I was in high school Canada Day was such a big deal. I�d be in huge rock concerts with my old band�we�d get sloshed for our country. Now all I have in mind tomorrow is cleaning my room at my parent�sheesh. WHAT HAVE I BECOME!!!! Tehehe.

I�m sure I�ll figure out something or other�I always do. Master wants to get together tonight�we haven�t really hung out since the week before I left for Florida�and I miss the havoc that we cause when we hook up. We went out to a bar not too long ago, (coincidentally, the same bar where I met the above mentioned stuntman) had some drinks, but his business associates where there, so neither of us could really misbehave. I think we�ll hook up tonight. Tehehe�no matter how hard I try, I just can�t get away from the person I am. Misbehaving is just way too much fun.

previous - next