new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Well Needed Funds (2004-05-12 - 2:26 p.m.)

I just won some cash at work for being the employee that made the most difference in the company for the year...YAY!!! I rock...that's all I have to say. The funny thing is; I feel like I'm slacking off constantly, and they think that I'm doing a bang up job. Tehehe...well, they can just keep on thinking what they're thinking. All I have to say is that the last person that held my position must have been a total retard to have gotten fired, because as many of you all know, I do tend to fuck around a lot at work. Always on the internet, sending personal emails, calling friends, etc...and these guys know that, which is the crazy part. My tech has blocked a whole bunch of sites that I'm frequently on during business hours, but they still don't say anything...they fucking give me a plaque with my name on it an big fat check. HA!!! Ain't that just fucked? You know what? I think I'm going to have to go outside and have a celebratory smoke...since I rock so much

previous - next