new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Death Becomes Me (2004-01-28 - 12:31 p.m.)

I ended up going to the hospital in the middle of the night last night�this was not fun. First of all I�ve spent way to much time, in the course of my short life, in hospitals. I hate them�they must all die. Anyways�after dying there for a few hours, the doctor finally told me that he had no idea what was wrong with me and that I�d have to stick around for some blood tests. The good thing about it all is that I am not allowed returning to work until Monday�paid vacation is always a nice treat. Now, since I�ve had a fever for over 24 hours now accompanied with a sore throat they�re thinking it could be mono. Mono is not good. They�re going to let me know either today or tomorrow.

Well, I�m off to die now�I leave all my possessions to Misstress�expect my laptop. MM has already reserved it in the event of my sudden death.

previous - next