new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Been So Long (2003-12-12 - 6:40 p.m.)

Okay, I'm finally at a computer that I can update from. Where to begin? My new job is really kick ass...I've got my own office, a big ass leather chair and all the other great stuff that comes with having a job that actually gives you a little responsibility. So far my new boss thinks that I'm doing a great job. Hey, after putting up with so much shit for so long at GuitarCo. the stuff that I'm dealing with now is pussy shit. The only shitty thing that I say about this new place is that EVERYBODY FUCKING SMOKES!!! How in the hell am I supposed to quit if EVERYONE in the office is sucking on one? Gah, God hates me.

Anyways...I'm in for quite the soir�e of lovin'. I came straight from work over to MM's, and the sexcapades shall commence as soon as he gets out of the shower.

I've gotten him pretty dirty over the past few months...ex: lots of bondage, a bit of pain and all that other fun BDSM stuff. Last weekend he spent a pretty penny over at the local sex shop. You should see the anal intrusion toy that I persuaded him to get�black, spiky and battery powered. You�ve gotta love that! We didn�t get the chance to try it out on Saturday, due to me passing out before we could get to it�so tonight�s the night. Tie me up and pull �er out baby!!!

I haven�t masturbated all week and I�m going out of my mind!!! Vbitch needs some good poundage�and she needs it NOW!!!

OHHH!!! He�s out of the shower, I�ve gotta go get some nookie!!!

previous - next