new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Saturday Stupidities (2003-12-06 - 4:25 p.m.)

Fucking ass fuck...I've had the last week and a half off, and I really don't feel like going back to work. Once you get into "the bum" way of life, it's really hard to go back. On top of that I've been having nightmares about being late on the first day...not fun...especially on a Saturday morning when all you really need is four more hours of sleep.

Anyways...I've been so damn horny for the past few days...IT'S INSANE!!! Brunz tried to put the moves on me about an hour ago, and it was oh so hard to resist...DAMMIT!!! I've been feeling like such a slut lately, and I ask myself...why shouldn't I just give in and start acting more like one? I NEED DEEP THRUSTING...AND I NEED IT NOW!!! MM and I are going to go the The Sex Shop in a few hours...hopefully I'll get something mildly interesting. Yay and probage for me!!!

I'm not sure if I'll be able to update for the next little while, since I'll be starting the new job on Monday and I'm not sure if I'll have time to indulge all of you with my little life. Hopefully, once I start at the new place, all will be well and much sexually good updates will be read by all.

Good Saturday to everyone who's willing to get drunk and have sex...and those who aren't...too bad for you.

previous - next