new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Craptastic (2003-10-27 - 5:28 p.m.)

I don�t think there�s anything worse than a rainy Monday after a weekend that was way too short. Don�t get me wrong, it was a really good weekend�really really good weekend, but it just seems as if it went too fast. I need a fucking vacation, and nothing short of 2 weeks either, I need massive and utter relief from the stresses I�ve been under all year. If not I will be forced to kill all of you in a violent rage�possibly even with a soupspoon for dramatic effect.

I�m stuck in a funk and I really need to get out of it. The funk is stemming from my lack of cash and my lack of cash is perpetuating my funk. Damn you vicious cycle!!!

I�ve got a few good things going on right now, which are pretty much keeping me sane, keeping those �shooter in the tower� urges down to a minimum. Those things are; beer, sex and friendship�not necessarily in that order�it really all depends on the day. The fact that I�m being overworked and under paid isn�t helping my plight either�it�s pissed me off to the point where selling crack to 10 year olds doesn�t sound like that much of a bad idea. Hey kids? You want some candy? Okay�that was just wrong.

The whole FL situation is adding fuel to my funk fire. So far he�s called me twice today at work�WHAT THE FUCK!!! How many numbers do I have to change? What�s next�my social security number? Jesus H Christ! Anyways�my grandmother even said that she saw his car parked down the street from her house...(which is in front of one of my friend�s home) this afternoon� what the hell is he trying to do? And he wonders why, when he calls, I�m cold and curt with him�take a wild guess asshole�you�re being an annoying, borderline scary pain in the ass. You think you know someone, heh?

previous - next