new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Time Killer (2003-10-20 - 5:56 p.m.)

I was really bored and couldn't deal with work anymore, so I thought that this cute little thing would kill just enough time to keep me sane...too bad it didn't work!

Stolen from sevntigers who got it from...uh...someplace.

A - Act your age�22

B � Boyfriend: No

C - Chore you hate: Work

D - Dad's name: Micheal

E - Essential make up item: Crapstick

F - Favorite actor: Jack Nicholson

G - Gold or silver: Silver

H � Height: 5�8�

I - Instruments you play: Guitar, bass, piano and a little sax

J - Job title: Inside Service Coordinator

K � Kids: Gah, I don�t think so

L - Living arrangements: Roommate

M - Mom's name: Linda

N - Number of people you've slept with: Umm�give me a minute or 10 to add them up.

O - Overnight hospital stays: About 15

P - Phobia: Loneliness

Q - Quote you like: �Y�all better get it right this time, because there might be no next time.�

R - Religious affiliation: Lapsed Anglican

S - Siblings: 2 brothers

T - Time you wake up: Ahh�9:30 or so.

U - Unique habit: Making a very bizarre noise every time I exhale a hull.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: Turnip

W - Worst habit: Smoking

X - X-rays you've had: Stacked up, I�d say about 1 foot high

Y - Yummy food you make: Everything I make is yummy

Z - Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

previous - next