new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Blueberry's are Good (2003-10-19 - 12:26 p.m.)

Woohoo!!! I love those Sunday mornings where a man, who just pleasured you sexually, makes you blueberry pancakes. You can't get much better than that.

Last night during my sexcapades with MM, I was mortally wounded...I don't think my cooch will ever be the same again...GOD DAMMIT! The only thing worse than that painful moment was when FL called. Yes...he called...AGAIN! Bitching and moaning about how depressed he is without me in his life. Oh well, sorry FL, close...but no cigar. I really don't want to know anything about what's going on in your bitch-ass, lying fucker life. I'm going to change my cell number ASAP tomorrow. I can't deal with these late night, sex inturupting phone calls anymore.

Phlah.

previous - next