new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Stalkers and SARS (2003-07-23 - 4:19 p.m.)

First things first.

I would like to take the time to give Procrasto and Voodoolex a cold one for adding me to their buddy lists�cheers to the both of you!

Secondly, I would like to propose a little get together for my local diarylanders. Hey, come on, it could work. All the Montreal crew hooking up for a drink and a whole whack of extremely interesting conversation. What�s better than that? If anyone is interested in this notion, please feel free to drop me a line, via email, and we�ll get it in the works.

I�m finally going to go see Pirates of the Caribbean tonight. I can�t wait to see Johnny with long, wet, sexy hair. Yummy.

There are only 2 men in my life that I would stalk and one of them is Johnny Depp. The other is Denis Leary�he�s just such a magnificent specimen�in a bad ass sort of way! Actually, when I really think about it, I don�t think that I�d make a very good stalker. I�m a little on the lazy side, and it seems that it would take a lot of conviction and energy to be a high-quality prowler. I guess I�ll just have to settle for watching them on the big screen.

FL wants me to crash at his place tonight, since we�ll be getting out of the movie pretty late. I�m not too sure if I�m going to sleep over, you know, due to the whole �us not dating anymore� situation. However, it would cut about 2 hours off my daily commute, well, that, and I�ll probably end up getting laid. Tehehe.

Okay, I�m sure I�m not the only one who sees a problem with the Rolling Stones coming to Toronto. The organizers must know that half a million people being herded into a park (a park with only three exits mind you) for hours on end without being able to bring any type of hydrating liquids is a recipe for disaster. You know that one person out of those 500 000 are going to have SARS. And what better atmosphere is there in the world to spread disease than a rock concert. Middle aged yuppies fornicating in the bushes, twenty year olds sharing joints, beer and who knows what else. It�ll be a cesspool of infection. We think that the US hates us now? Just wait until we give Mick Jagger the SARS!

previous - next